VATAdria covers a large area previously covered by multiple vACCs. VATAdria consists of following countries: Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia / Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Kosovo, Macedonia and Albania.

Our ATCos are firstly trained to cover 1 airport and later on, they are trained for every single airport in the region. As an ATC, you never know what to expect and we guarantee enjoyment due to the great variety of airports and countries available.

Every country has its own staff that is responsible for keeping everything going smoothly. Also, there is staff that is responsible for the whole region.

To see country staff, head over to FIRs page. To see staff that is responsible for the whole region, head over to the ‘staff & contact’ page.